Find at Storenvy or Bandcamp

Available on special edition white vinyl, download, cassette or compact disc.

The New Trust’s third album finds the band as a three-piece, and gives them room to stretch through these 8 dark and ominous songs. Recorded by Matthew Izen and Mixed by Matt Bayles.

1. The Suffering of Fools
2. Breathe Underwater
3. To Hell, Via Jail
4. Fast Asleep in Her Arms
5. Make Me Deaf
6. Wretched and Unwanted
7. Get Vulnerable
8. Song for Ben Henning

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /webroot/t/h/thene004/primary/www/wp/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 399
@ the new trust 2013