Find at Storenvy

2 songs each by The New Trust and Los Gatos’ Pteradon make up this limited, white vinyl 7-inch record. Both bands recorded together over 2 days in Rohnert Park to make what would be TNT’s first recordings as a 3-piece and Pteradon’s last recording before calling it quits to focus on other projects, Hard Girls & Classics of Love. Shit sounds good, son.


Track Listing:


(The New Trust Side)
o1. Wretched & Unwanted
o2. Ethan Hawke Is A Dead Man


(Pteradon Side)
o1. Apeman
o2. Z-Axis (You Want It, You Got It)


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /webroot/t/h/thene004/primary/www/wp/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 399
@ the new trust 2013